Hello, m8roos! 

Yesterday, I had 2/4 of my wisdom teeth removed and I shit you not, during that process, my life flashed before my eyes. 

All the exaggeration aside, I’ve been in pain. It doesn’t hurt during the process, but after the anaesthesia wears off, you feel like you’re gonna die. 

I’ve been recovering pretty okay. My cheek kind of swelled up on the inside, and it’s bothering me but it’s normal, so I’m just like, “yeah okay I’ll get better within weeks.” 

I feel oh-so absolutely, immensely tired. Sleeping seems like a luxury at the moment. 

Anyway, I just thought I’d update everyone!

Lots of love. xx 

Leave a Reply

