Random Rambles.

What the hell is up with people?

Are you ever in this mood where you’re just one table/chair/whatever the heck you find next to you away from throwing it at someones face?

Because that is my mood. ALL THE TIME.

There are no amount of letters that I could string together to form words that I will, again, string together to make coherent sentences to aptly put my point forward that I want to high five said someone. On the face. With a frying pan.

With my anger issues, I wouldn’t necessarily stop with furniture and kitchen utensils alone. I’d fling EVERYTHING within my line of sight, if I could.

Alright. Enough with the need to throw physical objects at people. But you get my point, right?

With school being a pain in the ass, along with the fact that 12th grade couldn’t get ANYMORE stressful than this, “lyf” sure does suck.

People are weird, and they are probably the one concept I will never understand. People and their myriad absurdities. Psshhtt. I should probably write a book on that, hm.

Some people are nice. Some people make you want to smash your face against the wall, or smash theirs. (It’s a free world. The choice is yours.)

But I will never EVER understand how MOST girls in my school function. Coked up barbie dolls, trying to impress them boys with 10 inch high stilettos that I will probably stab them in the neck with.

Maybe it’s just my lack of potential social skills that stop me from doing all the talking (Add some shyness to that, will you?) that is required to form friendly, human relationships..

or the basic fact that I am a pissed off 17 year old who has no ticking clue about what she’s doing with her life, that now, these barbies’ very existence piss me off.

BECAUSE YOU KNOW, THEY’RE UNRELIABLE. THEY THRIVE ON YOUR SADNESS. STUPID SOUL EATERS.

The boys. DO NOT GET ME STARTED. Creeps who think girls are the goals because they want to “score us”?

I’m sorry, kid. What is wrong with you. WHAT. IS.

I’m super stoked about the fact that I’m out of here, in 5 months. Really. Every part of me just relies on the fact that every year just whooshes by every time you blink your eyes. January 1st of every year is like a weird hangover for me. Like, I was spending an entire year like a drunk bozo talking about cats, and New Year is the head splitting hangover that ensues right after, and you’re literally doing the same, the next year again.

Almost like the vicious, never ending cycle high school tangles you in. The heartbreak-fall in love-fights with friends-heartbreak-fall in love-fights with friends-probably make some new ones along the way-fall in love-heartbreak nonsense.

All in all, the basic conclusion to this train-wreck of a post is that, people suck. The world sucks. My life sucks. I’m going to cry. Bye.

(Random note: My best friend and a group of few people are the ones i love the most in this world full of fake botches. ILY GUYS SO MUCH. HERE HAVE A COOKIE FROM MY SIDE. <3)

 

5 thoughts on “What the hell is up with people?

Leave a comment